The Mathews Honda Acura 2022 Majic 95.9 H.S. Football Broadcast Schedule

Friday, August 19             Hopewell-Loudon at Carey

Friday, August 26              Mt. Gilead at Upper Sandusky

Friday, September 2         Gibsonburg at Mohawk

Friday, September 9         Carey at Wynford

Friday, September 16      Bucyrus at Upper Sandusky

Friday, September 23      Upper Sandusky at Mohawk

Friday, September 30      Carey at Mohawk

Friday, October 7             Buckeye Central at Upper Sandusky

Friday, October 14            Upper Sandusky at Carey

Friday, October 21            Bucyrus at Mohawk

Fri & Sat, Oct 28 & 29      Week 1 of Playoffs

Fri. & Sat, Nov. 4 & 5        Week 2 of Playoffs (if necessary)

**All Games Kickoff at 7:00 PM with The Kickoff Show at 6:30 PM

**Schedule Subject to Change


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content